Archive for February 9th, 2009

09
Feb
09

The Lonely Island is on a boat with T-Pain

Oh yeah…. The Lonely Island is at it again with a new song entitled “I’m on a Boat feat. T-Pain”. Yes while T-Pain is yet on another song with the auto tuner, this new hit is hilarious. On The Lonely Island’s last song “Jizz in My Pants” there has been over 23 million hits on YouTube.  The reason I am writing another post on these funny guys are that their album is coming out Tomorrow. Their debut album is called “INCREDIBAD”. Instead of Jorma and Andy taking the vocals this time it’s Andy and Akiva as well as T-Pain. The entire video is actually on a boat in I’m pretty sure  Miami. The song is absolutely hilarious as well as the video but all you readers must realize that The Lonely Island is a real group. All their past songs and videos are unbelievably funny so this one goes without the doubt it’s a damn good follow-up to “Jizz in My Pants”. As for the other videos check out these two with just Akiva and Jorma with candids of Andy:

“Just 2 Guyz”

“We Like Sportz”

As for the lyrics in “I’m on a Boat” , I’m not copying all the lyrics for guys to read. I want to highlight the ones that are hilarious:

“I’m on a boat, bitch”

“I’m riding on a dolphin, doing flips and shit”

“I’m on a boat, motherfucker, don’t you ever forget”

“Fuck trees, I climb buoys, motherfucker”




February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 35,031 hits